Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of michael smith

michael smith

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael smith
"My wife and I have been with Ian Mcpartlin for 8 year now Jennifer Jackie and staff have been outstanding thank you you All lately we have been serviced by Jennifer joyful experience easy to talking to caring creative knowledgeable compassionate thx y’all!!"
Profile photo of Awakening your goddess Jess-brown

Awakening your goddess Jess-brown

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Awakening your goddess Jess-brown
"Jen (Pratt) was so kind and helpful! I absolutely recommend this office ."
Profile photo of Richard Yorde

Richard Yorde

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Yorde
"All of my experience with Ian's agency has been a positive experience. It has been as much "fun" as you can have dealing with your insurance. I have lost track of how many problems and issues they have resolved quickly. I recommend their highly professional service and upbeat attitude."
Profile photo of Michael Dorosz

Michael Dorosz

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dorosz
"I would like to thank state farm.. for saving me quite a bit of money on my policies and I would recommend Jennifer for her great work that she's done... always there too help with any issues"
Profile photo of SANTA BARBARA FAN

SANTA BARBARA FAN

July 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by SANTA BARBARA FAN
"GOOD AFTERNOON I HAD THE PLEASURE OF TALKING WITH JENNIFER CONCERNING RENTAL INSURANCE SHE WAS MOST PROFESSIONAL AND UNDERSTANDING AND CARING AND PATIENCE WITH ME THAT I SIGNED UP WITH HER FOR MY RENTAL INSURANCE THANK YOU JENNIFER I AM PLEASE 🤗"
Profile photo of Marlana Grein

Marlana Grein

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlana Grein
"Jennifer was awesome!! Professional, fast, friendly, and just a delight to work with!! And she saved me money!!! Call her!!"
Profile photo of sensemusic6

sensemusic6

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sensemusic6
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Jennifer. She made the fact that I was giving up a bunch of money, that much easier. Very informative and knowledgeable. She was able to answer any questions I had about anything. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of D Hayslett

D Hayslett

May 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by D Hayslett
"I needed a quote for homeowners’ insurance and Jen was there to help me. She was very friendly and energetic and was able to get a quote and send it to the lender in what seemed like lightning speed 😊. Thanks Jen for your assistance with this, much appreciated."
Profile photo of Katisha Scott

Katisha Scott

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katisha Scott
"I love this office! Very professional! Jen and Ian will treat you like family, while providing your needs. If you’re looking for an Agent this is your place!!! Like a good neighbor State Farm is There…… 4yrs of great customer service for me!!"
Profile photo of Rodney Brown

Rodney Brown

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Brown
"Jackie is totally amazing. She is Professional, persistent and results driven. Jackie Represents and Exhibits State Farm’s High Quality Services to the Highest Degree. If You or someone you know is looking to join the State Farm Family, Jackie is the person for you. PS Ian is a Great Guy Also. I can’t leave out Madisson who signed me up with State Farm. Thank You State Farm"
Profile photo of jason gibson

jason gibson

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason gibson
"Jackie is the best. She will talk to you for as long as it takes to get things done. Been with them since 2016 and have not had any problems since."
Profile photo of maria aguinaga

maria aguinaga

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria aguinaga
"Jennerfer is the best agent she's great"
Profile photo of Al Dumas

Al Dumas

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Al Dumas
"I’m Al , When I have issues or concerns about my home , car or my motorcycle ! I call my agent “ Jacky “, she works for Mr.Ian McPartlan’s State Farm Office . Jacky is a dedicated professional that I have come to appreciate her expertise in resolving all of my insurance issues and needs ! Several years have passed and Jacky & Mr. Ian McPartlan get 5 ⭐️ ‘s from me ! Thank You !"
Profile photo of Theo

Theo

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theo
"Maddison helped me save a lot of money compared to geico and she gave me better coverages. Thanks again Maddison"
Profile photo of Grace Camerino

Grace Camerino

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Camerino
"I recently switched my insurance and Maddi was so helpful. Made things so easy and saved me money!!"
Profile photo of Giovanni Dugo

Giovanni Dugo

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Dugo
"Madison is Definitely the girl to go to she was super helpful and very knowledgable need more people like this recommend going to her 100%"
Profile photo of Jackie Saluski

Jackie Saluski

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Saluski
"Highly recommend! Maddi was great to work with. She is very knowledgeable and made the process super fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Jaime Lynn

Jaime Lynn

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Lynn
"On a several occasions, I've had the pleasure of speaking with Jackie. She's so well-versed in the industry and has always been extremely helpful and very pleasant, answering my questions, providing advice, and solidifying the choice we made with choosing this agency. Thank you, Jackie! You're a super asset there!"
Profile photo of Kristen Kolo-Hamelen

Kristen Kolo-Hamelen

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Kolo-Hamelen
"Ian is great! Best Starter Farm agent we've had (& we've been to a few)."
Profile photo of marquita mable

marquita mable

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marquita mable
"Jen was patiently helpful n knowledgeable on the information needed. Her interaction with you is relaxing n wholesome. Thanks Again"
Profile photo of Helen Briner

Helen Briner

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Briner
"Very happy with the service that I have received from Jacquelyn, Jennifer and Ian. Very nice people to do business with."
Profile photo of Heather T

Heather T

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather T
"I talked to Jennifer and she made signing up so easy and was immensely polite! She answered all of my questions and made sure to explain things that I didn’t understand! Glad that I chose them for my insurance company!"
Profile photo of marlon oglesby

marlon oglesby

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marlon oglesby
"This insurance company has been there for me. Although I have never filed a claim, they have been very supportive with all my needs. Rather it is an insurance card every time I rent a car or a new quote for my plan or just to make sure that I have all my information up to date. state Farm is a great insurance company."
Profile photo of tammi heisner

tammi heisner

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tammi heisner
"It was a great experience switching to State Farm they saved me so much money and Madison the girl who handed it told us all our options and we came up with a great policy I highly recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Judi Laurinaitis

Judi Laurinaitis

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Laurinaitis
"Great service and concerned for your needs. Highly recommend."