Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ian McPartlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ian McPartlin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

maria aguinaga

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jennerfer is the best agent she's great"

RANDELL MORELLI

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Jennifer at state farm for over 5 years, her prices are the best when it comes to insuring my antique car and motorcycle. She is very helpful. Her advice is like talking to a sister. I'm happy with her service."

Al Dumas

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m Al , When I have issues or concerns about my home , car or my motorcycle ! I call my agent “ Jacky “, she works for Mr.Ian McPartlan’s State Farm Office . Jacky is a dedicated professional that I have come to appreciate her expertise in resolving all of my insurance issues and needs ! Several years have passed and Jacky & Mr. Ian McPartlan get 5 ⭐️ ‘s from me ! Thank You !"

Ashedice

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddison helped me save a lot of money compared to geico and she gave me better coverages. Thanks again Maddison"

Grace Camerino

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my insurance and Maddi was so helpful. Made things so easy and saved me money!!"

Giovanni Dugo

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison is Definitely the girl to go to she was super helpful and very knowledgable need more people like this recommend going to her 100%"

Jackie Soch

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Maddi was great to work with. She is very knowledgeable and made the process super fast and easy!"

Jaime Lynn

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"On a several occasions, I've had the pleasure of speaking with Jackie. She's so well-versed in the industry and has always been extremely helpful and very pleasant, answering my questions, providing advice, and solidifying the choice we made with choosing this agency. Thank you, Jackie! You're a super asset there!"

Kristen Kolo-Hamelen (B00bsMagee)

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian is great! Best Starter Farm agent we've had (& we've been to a few)."

marquita mable

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was patiently helpful n knowledgeable on the information needed. Her interaction with you is relaxing n wholesome. Thanks Again"

Helen Briner

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service that I have received from Jacquelyn, Jennifer and Ian. Very nice people to do business with."

Heather T

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Jennifer and she made signing up so easy and was immensely polite! She answered all of my questions and made sure to explain things that I didn’t understand! Glad that I chose them for my insurance company!"

marlon oglesby

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance company has been there for me. Although I have never filed a claim, they have been very supportive with all my needs. Rather it is an insurance card every time I rent a car or a new quote for my plan or just to make sure that I have all my information up to date. state Farm is a great insurance company."

tammi heisner

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience switching to State Farm they saved me so much money and Madison the girl who handed it told us all our options and we came up with a great policy I highly recommend State Farm"

Judi Laurinaitis

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and concerned for your needs. Highly recommend."

Naveen Kumar R

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got In Time help with insurance with best policy. thanks a lot"

Debbie Howe

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient"

Allison Heisner

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but an amazing experience! My representative Maddi was so efficient & helpful. I switched over from another company & Maddi helped me save a ton of money! She answered any questions I had, making the process as smooth as possible. Highly recommend everyone to check them out for all your insurance needs."

colin collery

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddison was amazing. She saved me a ton compared to what I was paying with progressive!"

Jim Stecko

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a new agent, Ian McPartlin is a great pick! I'm a current customer for several vehicles and my home policy. What's most important for me is the service Ian and his office provides. When dealing with the stress of a claim, Jacki and his back office team treat me like their #1 customer. It's a great feeling having that personalized feel and they often go the extra mile. Little things like sending a duplicate insurance card or follow up on rental car assistance. I know I can count on Ian and his team. Thanks guys! Keep up the good work and congrats on the new location!"

michael smith

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with Ian Mcpartlin for 8 year now Jennifer Jackie and staff have been outstanding thank you you All lately we have been serviced by Jennifer joyful experience easy to talking to caring creative knowledgeable compassionate thx y’all!!"

Ana Osborn

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and polite always able to help me when I need it 😁 thank you!"

Danielle Litman

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a young lady named Maddie and she was so knowledgeable and helpful . Best experience I’ve had with an insurance agent"

Vanessa Paredes

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of meeting (J ) from State Farm Insurance. That is Jennifer Pratt the best insurance agent ever. Jennifer provided me with the best customer service one could ask for. She was able to save me so much more for my insurance with State Farm than what I previously had. Thank you Jennifer for going above and beyond in taking care of your customers in such a professional way."

trina ewing

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have any insurance related matters I call this office n Jackie most often accepts my calls as tho we are friends - I’m treated the same she takes her time & explains my concerns fully. She offers related stories & suggestions which help guide my decisions. Kudos!"